Latest Products http://www.patelkenwood.com Latest Products 16-12-20 en-us http://www.patelkenwood.com Plain Particle Boards http://www.patelkenwood.com/plain-particle-boards.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are producing the Plain Bagasse Particle Boards. It’s come with a various types & thicknesses. There are two types of grade Interior Grade & Exterior Grade. Digital Laminated Boards http://www.patelkenwood.com/digital-laminated-boards.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have an exclusive assortment of Digital Laminated Boards that come with a thickness of about 17mm and are available in different kinds of shades too. There are more than 15 digital designs available and you can choose from finish types like high gloss, matt, glossy and suede too. Texture Boards http://www.patelkenwood.com/texture-boards.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With us you can find some exquisite and sturdy Texture Boards that are pre-laminated and have a textured surface finish. These boards provide you with premium look and value addition to furniture. UV High Gloss Boards http://www.patelkenwood.com/uv-high-gloss-boards.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The UV High Gloss Board are made with UV coating applied to a panel surface that could be Melamine impregnated Pre-lam. We pass our products from various process to make UV High Gloss. Chalk Boards http://www.patelkenwood.com/chalk-boards.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Chalk Boards are basically manufactured using a special coating that gives it longevity and also sustainability. The boards we manufacture and supply have considerable high strength and stiffness because we use high quality particleboard panels. Marker Boards http://www.patelkenwood.com/marker-boards.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Marker Boards we manufacture exquisite ones that feature a special paints and technology making it non- reactive when it interacts with the chemical of marker board pen ink. Hence, after the boards have been wiped off or erased, you will get a clear picture and write clearly too. Filler Boards http://www.patelkenwood.com/filler-boards.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We produce the filler board for the flush door & modular door. They used this filler board as filler into the doors. It’s very easy to use. You can increase your door manufacturing capacity by using the filler board. Filler Board is termite proof so you don’t need to do termite treatment to the door. Acrylic Boards http://www.patelkenwood.com/acrylic-boards.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and also export a range of Acrylic Boards that are exquisite in features and have a robust finish. These boards are packaged only after going through rigorous testing to ensure optimal quantity. Packing Boards http://www.patelkenwood.com/packing-boards.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce the packing grade particle board for the industrial packing purpose. Its have some technical & economical benefits as compare to the packing plywood. Pre Laminated Particle Boards http://www.patelkenwood.com/pre-laminated-particle-boards.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for Pre Laminated Particle Boards that complies with market standards in terms of grade and quality then our range is the one-stop solution for you. We bring you these boards in more than 100 types of shades.